jag är en konstnär enligt min egen icke existerande definition

dear diary

yesterday i was really drunk. after i puked and got off the bus i walked between two fields when the ipod suddenly played håkan hellströms jag vet inte vem jag är men jag vet att jag är din. i ran the fastest i could while singing the lyrics out loud and lifted my arms up like it was my wings, it was beautiful, "i felt alive", it made me so happy that i started to laugh for myself.

now astrid is home and my need for skin is fulfilled.

my friend johanna is getting a studio next season, and i'll have full access to it, looking forward to work with my talents as i wish to call... it.

love,
perhan

sommarlov


från: olga

varför bor du bland en massa hästar för??

22:34:08
från: viktor

jag antar att jag bara hamnade här eller nåt, det är gratis

10:25:13





ge mig

RSS 2.0